Brunch "Am Unkelstein"

Brunch "Am Unkelstein"

Brunch buffet "Am Unkelstein"

Every 1st and 3rd Sunday of the month from 11.30 am to 2.00 pm large breakfast buffet with changing dishes, side dishes and seasonal vegetables incl. a welcome drink, coffee, juices etc.

We look forward to your reservation by phone: 02228 - 600 400

02 June 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
09 June 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
16 June 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
07 July 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
21 July 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
04 August 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
18 August 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
01 September 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
15 September 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
06 October 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
20 October 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
03 November 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
17 November 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
01 December 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
08 December 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
15 December 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock
22 December 2019 Sun
 11:30 - 14:00 o'clock

Event location address Postcode & City URL
Restaurant "Am Unkelstein", im Ringhotel Haus Oberwinter Am Unkelstein 1a 53424 Remagen http://www.am-unkelstein.de

Restaurant Am Unkelstein

Restaurant Am Unkelstein

Welcome to the most beautiful view of the Rhine

Menu

Menu

Here you will find an overview of our culinary offer in our restaurant Am Unkelstein.

Gift vouchers

Gift vouchers

Looking for a gift? We offer you the perfect gift voucher.

Your benefits with direct booking:

Best Price Guarantee:

Book directly and save up to 20%, with the best price per room / night

(compared with online travel portals like Booking.com or Expedia)

Read on