Brunch "Am Unkelstein"

Brunch buffet "Am Unkelstein"

from € 34,90 per person

Brunch "Am Unkelstein"

Brunch buffet "Am Unkelstein"

Large breakfast buffet with changing dishes, side dishes and seasonal vegetables incl. a welcome drink, coffee, juices etc. from 11.30 am to 2.00 pm

We look forward to your reservation by phone: +49 (0) 2228 - 600 400

Location:
Restaurant "Am Unkelstein" im Ringhotel Haus Oberwinter
Am Unkelstein 1a
53424 Remagen
Germany
+49 (0) 22 28 600 400
[javascript protected email address]
http://www.am-unkelstein.de
Period / Time:
05/03/2023 - 05/03/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
19/03/2023 - 19/03/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
02/04/2023 - 02/04/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
09/04/2023 - 09/04/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
10/04/2023 - 10/04/2023 Monday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
16/04/2023 - 16/04/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:30 pm o'clock
07/05/2023 - 07/05/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
14/05/2023 - 14/05/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
04/06/2023 - 04/06/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
18/06/2023 - 18/06/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
03/09/2023 - 03/09/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
17/09/2023 - 17/09/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
01/10/2023 - 01/10/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
15/10/2023 - 15/10/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
05/11/2023 - 05/11/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
19/11/2023 - 19/11/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
03/12/2023 - 03/12/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
21/05/2023 - 21/05/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
28/05/2023 - 28/05/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
10/12/2023 - 10/12/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
17/12/2023 - 17/12/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
25/12/2023 - 25/12/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
26/12/2023 - 26/12/2023 Sunday 11:30 am - 02:00 pm o'clock
We use cookies to personalize content and to analyze our traffic. Please decide if you are willing to accept cookies from our website.